Skip to content

Calendar

February 2018

Thursday February 1

Tuesday February 6

Wednesday February 7

Thursday February 8

Wednesday February 14

Thursday February 15

Monday February 19

Tuesday February 20

Wednesday February 21

Thursday February 22

Wednesday February 28

Contact

Belleville

15 Victoria Ave
Belleville, ON
K8N 1Z5
Phone
613-967-4734
Fax
613-968-4312

Bancroft

33 Flint Ave
Bancroft, ON
K0L 1C0
Phone
613-332-3826
Fax
613-332-0005

Trenton

27 King St
Trenton, ON
K8V 3V7
Phone
613-394-1655
Fax
613-394-2151

Madoc

52 St Lawrence St E
Madoc, ON
K0K 2K0
Phone
613-473-9914
Fax
613-473-1005

Picton

35 Bridge St
Prince Edward, ON
K0K 2T0
Phone
613-476-2990
Fax
613-476-6403

For information about residence, call 613-962-7838 or fax 613-962-8388.

For information about court diversion, call 613-968-1111 or fax 613-968-9555.

If you are in crisis, call 613-969-7400, Ext. 2753