Skip to content

Calendar

November 2018

Thursday November 1

Monday November 5

Tuesday November 6

Wednesday November 7

Thursday November 8

Monday November 12

Tuesday November 13

Wednesday November 14

Thursday November 15

Monday November 19

Tuesday November 20

Wednesday November 21

Thursday November 22

Monday November 26

Tuesday November 27

Wednesday November 28

Thursday November 29

Contact

Belleville

15 Victoria Ave
Belleville, ON
K8N 1Z5
Phone
613-967-4734
Fax
613-968-4312

Bancroft

33 Flint Ave
Bancroft, ON
K0L 1C0
Phone
613-332-3826
Fax
613-332-0005

Trenton

27 King St
Trenton, ON
K8V 3V7
Phone
613-394-1655
Fax
613-394-2151

Madoc

52 St Lawrence St E
Madoc, ON
K0K 2K0
Phone
613-473-9914
Fax
613-473-1005

Picton

35 Bridge St
Prince Edward, ON
K0K 2T0
Phone
613-476-2990
Fax
613-476-6403

For information about residence, call 613-962-7838 or fax 613-962-8388.

For information about court diversion, call 613-968-1111 or fax 613-968-9555.

If you are in crisis, call 613-969-7400, Ext. 2753