Skip to content

Calendar

October 2019

Tuesday October 1

Wednesday October 2

Thursday October 3

Monday October 7

Tuesday October 8

Wednesday October 9

Thursday October 10

Monday October 14

Tuesday October 15

Wednesday October 16

Thursday October 17

Monday October 21

Tuesday October 22

Wednesday October 23

Thursday October 24

Monday October 28

Tuesday October 29

Wednesday October 30

Thursday October 31

Contact

Belleville

15 Victoria Ave
Belleville, ON
K8N 1Z5
Phone
613-967-4734
Fax
613-968-4312

Bancroft

33 Flint Ave
Bancroft, ON
K0L 1C0
Phone
613-332-3826
Fax
613-332-0005

Trenton

27 King St
Trenton, ON
K8V 3V7
Phone
613-394-1655
Fax
613-394-2151

Madoc

52 St Lawrence St E
Madoc, ON
K0K 2K0
Phone
613-473-9914
Fax
613-473-1005

Picton

35 Bridge St
Prince Edward, ON
K0K 2T0
Phone
613-476-2990
Fax
613-476-6403

For information about residence, call 613-962-7838 or fax 613-962-8388.

For information about court diversion, call 613-968-1111 or fax 613-968-9555.

If you are in crisis, call 613-969-7400, Ext. 2753